Oficina Central Global | Daubert Cromwell LLC

12701 S. Ridgeway Avenue | Alsip, IL 60803 USA

Tel: +1 (708) 293-7750 | Fax: +1 (708) 293-7765

info@daubertcromwell.com | www.daubertcromwell.com

Norte América

Luis Jacome

Gerente Nacional México
Móvil:  +52 1 555 403 7198
Mexico City :  +52 1 55 8501 1281
Aguascalientes:  +52 1 449 973 5151

Email:  contacto@daubertcromwell.com
Email:  ljacome@daubertmexico.com

Jeff Markovich

Technical Sales Manager, Mid-Central Region
St. Louis, MO
Tel: +1 (314) 402-5715
Email: jmarkovich@daubertcromwell.com

Estados: KS, KY, MO, OH

Bruce Carothers

Technical Sales Manager, Southeast Region
Atlanta, GA
Tel:  +1 (770) 335-6434
Email: bcarothers@daubertcromwell.com

Estados: AL, FL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN

Peter Cooper

Technical Sales Manager, Northeast Region
Philadelphia Area, PA
Tel: +1 (484) 643-0039
Email:  pcooper@daubertcromwell.com

Estados: CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VA, VT, WV
Provincias canadienses de NL, NB, QC

Scott Kotvis, Vice President Global Business Development
Chicago, IL
Cell: +1 (630) 258-5138
Email:  skotvis@daubertcromwell.com

Tony Siebert

Technical Sales Manager, Midwest
Chicago, IL
Tel:  +1 (773) 619-1570
Email:  tsiebert@daubertcromwell.com

Estados: IA, IL, IN, MN, Michigan's UP, NE, ND, SD, WI

Bill Simonson

Strategic Accounts Manager
Detroit, MI
Tel: +1 (313) 701-3900
Email: bsimonson@daubertcromwell.com

Territorio: Michigan; Provincias canadienses de ON

Mike Viola

Inside Sales Representative
Alsip, IL
Tel: +1 (708) 653-9672
Email: mviola@daubertcromwell.com

Estados: AR, LA, OK, TX

Mike Viola

Inside Sales Representative
Alsip, IL
Tel:  +1 (708) 653-9672
Email:  info@daubertcromwell.com

Estados: AZ, AK, CA, CO, ID, HI, MT, NM, NV, OR, WA, WY, UT
Provincias canadienses de AB, BC, MB, SK

Daubert Cromwell GmbH

Hasenbergsteige 14 | D-70178 Stuttgart, Alemania
Tel: +49-0711 2050 5891 | Email: service@daubertcromwell.eu

Petr Vitovec
Director - Daubert Europe
Tel: +420 702 274 868
Email: pvitovec@daubertcromwell.eu


Nicolas Ruth

European Key Account Manager
Tel: +49 (0)179 5490071
Email: nruth@daubertcromwell.eu

Alemania (Este), Austria, Italia, Suiza, Polonia, Turquía, Hungría, Eslovenia, Región Báltica, Rumanía


Andreas Schlatzer

Technical Sales Manager
Tel: +49-(0)179-5925916
Email: aschlatzer@daubertcromwell.eu

Alemania (Sur), España, Portugal


Northwest Europe & United Kingdom
Petr Vitovec
Sales Director Europe
Tel: +420 702 274 868
Email:  pvitovec@daubertcromwell.eu

Alemania (Noroeste), Benelux, Francia, Reino Unido, Irlanda y Escandinavia


Stanislav Aberle

Technical Sales Manager
Tel: +421 949 005 504
Email: saberle@daubertcromwell.eu

República Checa, Eslovaquia


Customer Service

Tel: +49 0711 2050 5891
Email: service@daubertcromwell.eu


Daubert Brasil
Rod. Eng. João Tosselo (SP147) 03320, Km103
Bairro do Pinhal, Limeira - SP CEP 13486-264
Tel:  +55 (19) 3441-6966
Email: informacao@daubertbrasil.com.br

Leonardo A. Hellmeister - Administración de ventas
Tel: +55 (19) 3441-6966 | Móvil: +55 19 99619-5618
Email: leonardo@daubertbrasil.com.br

Daubert China, Ltd.
Shanghai, China
Tel: +86-21-3702-7725
Fax: +86-21-3702-7857
Email: info@daubertchina.com.cn